Organization of the Technical Working Group for the Muntinlupa City’s Barangay Resiliency Program

5 July 2019 – CCARPH, together with the National Resilience Council, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa, and the City Government of Muntinlupa convened to create the Technical Working Group for the Muntinlupa City Barangay Resilience Program.

In attendance are CCARPH team led by Dr. Emma Porio, National Resilience Council led by Ms. Malu Erni, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Muntinlupa OIC President Dr. Ellen Presnedi, City DRRM Office led by Mr. Erwin Alfonso, City Planning and Development Office led by Mr. Noel Cadorna, and DILG-Muntinlupa led by Mr. Sly Barrameda.

The Barangay Resilience Program is a pioneering initiative of the City to build the resilience of the 9 barangays under the City of Muntinlupa anchored in science-informed, gender-sensitive and socially inclusive resilience planning, powered by multi-stakeholders partnership.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s